Contact

Consulate of Mexico in Milwaukee
Karina Belen Blas Rodriguez
kblas@sre.gob.mx
1443 N Prospect Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-944-7586
consulmex.sre.gob.mx/milwaukee

Legal Action of Wisconsin Farmworker Project
Mariah Hennen
mkh@legalaction.org
744 Williamson Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
855-947-2529
https://www.legalaction.org/

Madison Area Technical College
Kevin Foley
kfoley@madisoncollege.edu
2125 Commercial Ave.
608-259-2977
https://madisoncollege.edu/

Department of Workforce Development, Bureau of Job Service, Migrant and Seasonal Farmworker Programs
Katie Mueller
Kathryn.Mueller@dwd.wisconsin.gov
201 E. Washington Ave. Rm G100, P. O. Box 7972
Madison, WI 53707-7972
(888) 258-9966
dwd.wisconsin.gov

DPI Migrant Education Program
Julie Majerus
julie.majerus@dpi.wi.gov
125 S. Webster Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 267-1284
https://dpi.wi.gov/migrant

Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
Mary Bauer
bauer.mary@dol.gov
1310 West Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-832-9019
www.osha.gov

SWCAP (Southwestern Wisconsin Community
Action Program)
Julie Roll
j.roll@swcap.org
149 N Iowa St.
Dodgeville, WI 53533
608-935-2326
www.swcap.org

UW Madison, Division of Extension, Agriculture Institute, Farm Management Program
Trisha R Wagner
trisha.wagner@wisc.edu
227 S. 11th Street
Black River Falls, WI
715-896-1609
farms.extension.wisc.edu

UMOS
Lupe Martinez
Lupe.martinez@umos.org
2701 South Chase Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-389-6000
www.umos.org

UMOS Latina Resource Center
Javier Acevedo
Javier.acevedo@umos.org
2701 S. Chase Avenue, Suite D
Milwaukee WI 53207
414-389-6500
www.umos.org

UMOS National Farmworker Jobs Program
Shirley Aviles
Shirley.aviles@umos.org
2701 S. Chase Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53207
414-389-6600
800-279-UMOS
www.umos.org

UMOS Migrant and Seasonal Head Start
Carmen Valle
Carmen.valle@umos.org
110 S. Daniel Salinas Blvd.
Donna, TX 78537
956-332-6981
800-279-UMOS
www.umos.org

Family Health La Clinica Community Health Centers
Wautoma, Mauston, Beaver Dam,
Friendship, & Stevens Point

Schedule an individual appointment at one
of our clinic locations: 1-800-942-5330

Schedule group Mobile Migrant Health Services onsite at your location: 920-787-9450 or msaw@famhealth.com

MSAW Resource Page (English/Spanish resources
for MSAW employers and workers):
www.famhealth.com/wi-msaw-covid-19

For more information (web and social):
www.famhealth.com and @fhlcchc

Questions? Contact Zina Soltis at
zina.soltis@famhealth.com

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Alyssa Foss
alyssa.foss@wisconsin.gov
Protection (DATCP)
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53708
608-224-4547
https://datcp.wi.gov/Pages/Homepage.aspx

Working Together for Wisconsin